Play.Rock.Music. Announced

Our new full length Play.Rock.Music will be released July 31 on Kirtland Records. The first single “Summer of the Strange” will drop May 8 at all digital outlets.


8 Responses to “Play.Rock.Music. Announced”

  1. wicke on April 23rd, 2012

    Can’t wait!

  2. Bruno Arambula on April 23rd, 2012

    Great news, just as I finally got Feeler, now a new album! This made up for a lousy day at work.

  3. Tim on April 25th, 2012

    How truly awesome…

  4. Jace on April 27th, 2012

    Woohoo! I was afraid it wasn’t going to happen. Can’t wait!

  5. Ryfolamfer on April 27th, 2012


  6. Madness for ruth on April 29th, 2012

    Outstanding!!!!! Now maybe a tour to the south east ( ie S Florida) in the near future!?

  7. quitter on May 8th, 2012

    cant find single on amazon, where can I download it!?

  8. Toadies Release New Video For ‘Summer of the Strange’ [VIDEO] - The Rock Station 99X on June 25th, 2012

    […] of the Strange‘, our friends from Texas fill the first video from their upcoming album Play.Rock.Music with crunchy guitars, hollering vocals and the occasional dust-up with a roast chicken. I smell a […]